Login to Your Account                  

<< Oct 23 2018 - Apr 09 2019 >>

Date:
Core and Pelvic Floor 5-week Series with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Next held on Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 27, 2018 - Sat Dec 15, 2018
Learn More
Roots Prenatal Yoga 6-week series with Christine Dopf Next held on Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 7, 2018 - Sun Nov 11, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Mommy & Me Movement Class with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Next held on Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 24, 2018 - Mon Oct 29, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Postnatal Yoga Teacher Training with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Next held on Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 1, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018
Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga TUESDAY six-week SERIES with Maggie Matijevich Next held on Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 13, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018
Learn More
Essential Oils Introductory Class with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
Children's Nutcracker Event with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm Learn More
Roots Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training Level 1 with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Next held on Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 21, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Learn More