Login to Your Account                  

<< Oct 22 2017 - Apr 07 2018 >>

Date:
Baby and Me Yoga WEDNESDAY six-week series with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Next held on Wed, Nov 1, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 1, 2017 - Wed Dec 13, 2017
Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga SUNDAY six-week SERIES with Maggie Matijevich Next held on Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 5, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017
Learn More
Fall OILfest with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Thu, Nov 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Toddler Yoga with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 11:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Level 1 & Level 2 Intensive with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Next held on Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 18, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More
Reiki Level 1 Intensive with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Level 2 Intensive with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga and Essential Oils with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Toddler Yoga with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 11:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More